Certification Board Members and Roles

Certification Board Members and Roles

The IVM’s Certification Board is an independent body whose role is to implement and control the certification and training policies developed by the IVM and the European Governing Board (EGB), representing all the European value associations.

Specifically the Board performs the following functions:

  • Advise Executive on qualifications and Standards
  • Determine qualification procedures
  • Apply procedures and determine suitability of candidates
  • Make and review awards of qualifications
  • Represent IVM the at European and international meetings related to training and certification

Certification Board Members

Chair - Michael Graham michael@ivm.org.uk
Matthew Locke matthew.locke@ivm.org.uk
Mike Jefferyes mike.jefferyes@ivm.org.uk
Malcolm Risely malcolm.risely@ivm.org.uk
Manjit Bains manjit@ivm.org.uk
Steve Male steve.male@ivm.org.uk
Join a growing community of people at the IVM Value Society Members What is Value Management Institute of Value Management Australia Summer Times 2017 Latest Job Opportunities