Value Management Professionals

List of Registered Value Management Professionals registered with the Institute of Value Management Certification Board.

David Stoughton MBA, PVM, TVM

Company Value Kinetics Ltd
Sector Telecoms, Hi-Tech, Media
Tel / Email 07976 889 650 | david@valuekinetics.com
Website www.valuekinetics.co.uk

John Downer PVM

Company Penspen Ltd
Business Sector Oil and Gas Services, Construction
Tel / Email +00(0)208334 2700 | j.downer@penspen.com
Website www.penspen.com

John Kelly BSc MPhil MRICS PVM TVM FHKIVM

Company Axoss Ltd
Business Sector Construction
Tel / Email 07825 201427 | john.kelly@axoss.co.uk
Website www.axoss.co.uk

Julie A Warriner PVM, TVM

Company Network Rail
Sector Transport and Construction
Tel / Email 07919 470566 | julie.warriner@networkrail.co.uk

Keith Owen, MRICS, MACostE, PVM, HonFIVM

Company KHOwen Consultancy
Business Sector Professional Services, Transport & Construction
Tel / Email +44 (0) 7718 907315 | Keithhowen@aol.com
Website

Laura Robertson BSc PVM TVM

Company Advanced Management Skills
Business Sector Professional Services: Private, Public, Not for Profit Sectors
Tel / Email +44 (0) 20 8883 1423 | laura@amskills.com
Website www.amskills.com

Manjit Bains, PVM,TVM, BNLP

Company Bespoke Consultancy Services Ltd
Sector Infrastructure, Buildings, Aviation, Utilities, Health, IT, Global, Education
Tel / Email 0777 294 9241 | manjit@bespokeconsultancyservices.co.uk
Website www.bespokeconsultancyservices.co.uk

Marcus Gronqvist M Eng MSc PVM TVM

Company Value Solutions Ltd
Sector Construction, Government, IT
Tel / Email 07790 616 832 | enquiries@value-solutions.co.uk
Website www.value-solutions.co.uk

Maria Kliniotou PVM DipArch MSc RIBA MAPM MoR MCIOB MSPR MoP

Company EC Harris an Arcadis Company
Sector Infrastructure, Urban-Masterplanning, Construction, Property, Government
Tel / Email +44 7979 606 669 | maria.kliniotou@echarris.com
Website www.echarris.com

Mark Law MSc CEng FIMechE FCMC MCIM PVM TVM CVS

Company Advanced Management Skills
Sector Professional Services: Private, Public, Not for Profit Sectors
Tel / Email +44 (0) 20 8883 1423 | mark@amskills.com
Website www.amskills.com

Martyn Phillips, PVM

Company Team Focus
Business Sector Business Transformation, Construction, Energy
Tel / Email +1 780 460 1625 | info@teamfocus.org
Website www.teamfocus.org

Matthew Locke MA (Hons), Dip Arch, RIBA, PVM,TVM

Company Mathew Locke Construction
Sector Construction
Tel / Email 018 4434 2559 | lockematthewb@gmail.com

Michael Dallas MA9Cantab), C Eng, MICE, MAPM, PVM, TVM

Company The Value Partnership
Sector Health Care, Transportation, Urban Master-planning/Development
Tel / Email 077 1177 3214 | md@mdallas.com

Michael Graham MA, C.Eng, CVS, PVM, TVM

Company Michael Graham Consultancy
Sector Services, Construction, Government
Tel / Email 01786 463165 | michael.graham@ukvaluemanagement.co.uk
Website www.ukvaluemanagement.co.uk

Per Lindstedt PVM, TVM

Company Value Model
Sector N/A
Tel / Email +46 7 5716873 | per@valuemodel.com
Website www.valuemodel.se

Peter Dark PVM, TVM, FCIOB

Company Impart links Ltd
Business Sector Construction consultancy
Tel / Email +44 (0)1275 343 698 | p.dark@impartlinks.com
Website www.impartlinks.com

Philip Taylor

Company Balfour Beatty Construction Scottish & Southern Ltd
Sector Construction
Tel / Email 0131 311 5245 | phil.taylor@bbcl.co.uk
Website www.bbcl.co.uk

Richard Ormiston

Company Quorn Value Management Ltd
Sector Manufacturing, Services, Government National/Local
Tel / Email 01242 570737 | 07563 893458 | qvmrichard@btinternet.com
Website N/A

Tomas Andersson, MSc, PVM

Company Grandezza Konsult AB
Business Sector Health Care, Media, IT
Tel / Email +46 70 55 00 285 | tomas.andersson@grandezza.se
Website www.grandezza.se
Join a growing community of people at the IVM Value Society Members What is Value Management Institute of Value Management Australia Summer Times 2017 Latest Job Opportunities